Personale

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jan Seest Dam Mikkelsen

Stifter og indehaver

Mobil:  2045 6070

E-mail: jan@jmv.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Neel Gram
Inspektør
Mobil:  2687 6070

E-mail: neel@jmv.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Skovlund Hansen

Inspektør

Telefon 20776070

E-mail: michael@jmv.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dolfen Andersen

HR ansvarlig
Leder af Virksomhedscenter og Mentor
Telefon: 26746070

E-mail: dolfen@jmv.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kenn Bache Larsen
Vinduespolering
Mobil:  2636 6070

E-mail: kenn@jmv.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kasper Bache Larsen

Vinduespolering

Telefon 26366070

E-mail: kenn@jmv.dk

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mehmet Baysal
Bogholderi/IT
Mobil: 2622 6070

E-mail: bogholderi@jmv.dk
mehmet@jmv.dk


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christian Corlin Rasmussen
Butik og Indkøb
Telefon: 4110 6070

E-mail: christian@jmv.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anne Mette Gadegaard

Butik og administration

Telefon 61396070

E-mail: amg@jmv.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mette Selvig

Butik

Telefon 70236070

Email: butik@jmv.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dorte Esmann Andersen

Butik og administration

Telefon 70236070

E-mail: dorte@jmv.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tina Carlsen

Butik og administration

Telefon 70236070

E-mail shop@jmv.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Caroline Svendsen

Kursusleder

Telefon: 26846070

E-mail: caroline@jmv.dk